Let's gain momentum together!

Rise with us, one of Germany's best-known tyre retailers, to achieve your top form. We are looking for motivated and committed staff in a wide variety of specialist areas. Come and see for yourself how attractive reifen.com is an employer and get your career rolling with us.

Vacancies

With 30 years of industry success, we are an established medium-sized company with origins in Hanover and Bielefeld. We offer a wide range of opportunities – whether you’re starting your career or are an experienced professional, whether seeking a commercial or an industrial position at various locations across Germany: we are looking for new employees.
And if there is currently no suitable position for you, we look forward to receiving your speculative application.

Applications

Are you looking for a new job and would like to know how the application process works at reifen.com? You will find all the information about the application process and helpful tips for your application here. If you have already made an application and still have questions, we are here for you and will be happy to help.

Branch offices

Competent advice from qualified employees on the subjects of tyres, rims and accessories.

Get to know the department

Customer centre

Our customer service team is always ready to help.

Get to know the department

Central warehouse

Our logistics centre ensures smooth delivery, even in the peak season.

Get to know the department

Training and education

Make your career stand out right from the outset, and start it with us!

Get to know the department

FAQs

For more information on job vacancies, application documents and interviews, take a look at our FAQ. If you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Because communication is the key to successful cooperation, and this begins even before the interview.

Back to top

Skip to main content

Lass Sie uns gemeinsam Fahrt aufnehmen!

Laufen Sie gemeinsam mit uns, einem von Deutschlands bekanntestem Reifenfilialisten, zur Höchstform auf. Wir sind auf der Suche nach motiviertem und engagiertem Personal in den verschiedensten Fachbereichen. Überzeugen Sie sich von reifen.com als attraktivem Arbeitgeber und bringen Sie Ihre Karriere mit uns ins Rollen.

 

Offene Stellen

Mit 30-Jahren Branchenerfolg sind wir ein etablierter Mittelständler mit Ursprung in Hannover und Bielefeld. Das Angebot ist vielfältig, ob Berufseinsteiger oder –erfahrener, ob kaufmännisch oder gewerblich an verschiedenen Standorten in Deutschland suchen wir neue Mitarbeiter. 
Und sollte aktuell keine passende Stelle für Sie dabei sein, freuen wir uns auf Ihre Initiativbewerbung.

Bewerbung

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem neuen Job und möchten wissen, wie der Bewerbungsprozess bei reifen.com abläuft? Hier finden Sie alle Informationen rund um den Bewerbungsprozess und bekommen hilfreiche Tipps zu Ihrer Bewerbung. Wenn Sie sich schon beworben haben und noch fragen haben, sind wir gerne für Sie da.

Filialen

Kompetente Beratung durch qualifizierte Mitarbeiter zu den Themen Reifen, Felgen und Zubehör.

Bereich kennenlernen

Zu den Stellen

Kundencenter

Unser Kundenservice ist Ihnen jederzeit behilflich.

Bereich kennenlernen

Zu den Stellen

Zentrallager

Unser Logistikzentrum sorgt auch in der Hochsaison für eine reibungslose Lieferung.

Bereich kennenlernen

Zu den Stellen

Ausbildung und Studium

Gib deiner Karriere von Anfang an Profil und starte sie bei uns!

Bereich kennenlernen

Zu den Stellen

FAQs

Für weitere Informationen zu Stellenangeboten, Bewerbungsunterlagen, Vorstellungsgesprächen schauen Sie in unserem FAQ vorbei. Wenn Sie darüber hinaus noch Informationen benötigen, zögern Sie nicht uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Denn Kommunikation ist der Schlüssel für ein erfolgreiches Miteinander und diese fängt schon vor dem Bewerbungsgespräch an.

Back to top